Surgery

Hi all! Sorry about the lack of posts, I have lots to catch everyone up on this week and next! I just got out of surgery so I’m out of it but I will be updating ASAP, hope all is week with all of you out there ๎–

Published in: on October 21, 2011 at 3:43 pm  Comments (7)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alupielife.wordpress.com/2011/10/21/surgery/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I hope everything has come out fine after your surgery. Take care!

    • It did thanks for the well wishes! I have to go catch up on your blog and everyone else’s, hope you’re doing well!

  2. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and may come back down the road. I want to encourage you to continue your great writing, have a nice day!

    • Thank you for the compliment!!

  3. Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog and amazing style and design.

    • Thank you so much! I’m trying to make it part of a full on informational lupus/auto-immune informational site by the start of next year.

  4. Thanks for the writeup about this. Greatly appreciated.


Leave a Reply

