Family <3

I know I haven’t posted in a couple weeks. Sorry! I have a very scary doctor’s appointment on top of all the school work I’ve been doing. All I have to say this week is be grateful for those you consider family. They are always there when you need them the most and don’t ever let a fight or anything at all make you forget how special they are. People take their families for granted and it breaks my heart to see that. Your family will always be your family and love you and support you and help you when you need it!

Published in: on September 28, 2011 at 7:01 pm  Comments (8)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alupielife.wordpress.com/2011/09/28/family-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I hope all is well and I have wondered how things have been going for you. I know life is very difficult, but that’s exactly why family is extremely important!!! I feel so loved and comfortable when I am around my family. I enjoy being @ my moms, and going to family gatherings. It is such a comfort issue with me. I do see many families that have issues and let minor things in life come between them and it is devastating. Ever since I became more sick I also began to see life in a different perspective. I wish we would all just be more loving towards one another!!!

    • I agree about all being more loving! It just bothers me so much when little things come between people especially families. I’ve wanted to update several times over the last two and was just so sick that I couldn’t even stand to be on the computer longer than I had to. =\ Hope you are doing well and I’m so glad you enjoyed the walk! Aren’t they great?

  2. Its good as your other content :D, thanks for posting.

    • Thank you for reading! ’m sorry it took so long to get back to you, a lot of my comments keep going to spam so I don’t get the notices that I have them. I’ll have to fix that.

  3. wonderful issues altogether, you basically gained a new reader. What could you recommend about your post which you produced some days inside the past? Any positive?

    • Thanks for reading and I’m glad you enjoyed it! I’m sorry, I’m not sure what you’re asking. I’ve done posts about exercise, home remedies, work, school, etc. I’m not sure what my next few posts will be about yet but I try to keep them all positive!

  4. Hello.This post was really interesting, especially since I was investigating for thoughts on this topic last week.

    • Thank you! I”m glad you enjoyed it :).


Leave a Reply

